Heidehotel Bockelmann, Bispingen
Heidehotel Bockelmann, Bispingen
arrival 24 Jan
departure 25 Jan

Your home in Lüneburg Heath

Offers

We have put together attractive packages for you for your relaxing or eventful stay in Bispingen.

picture
picture

Award-winning champagne breakfast buffet

In the Heidehotel Bockelmann the day starts with a rich champagne breakfast buffet that really leaves nothing to be desired.

Award-winning champagne breakfast buffet
Award-winning champagne breakfast buffet
Award-winning champagne breakfast buffet
Award-winning champagne breakfast buffet
Award-winning champagne breakfast buffet
Award-winning champagne breakfast buffet
Award-winning champagne breakfast buffet

reviews

Since 2012, our Heidehotel has been selected as a very well rated hotel for the "HolidayCheck Quality Selection" every year. We would like to take this opportunity to thank all of our loyal guests for the good reviews and promise you that we will continue to invest in service quality and equipment in the future.

More reviews 

picture

Spacious rooms and the breakfast is great. Small area where you can sit and eat outside. But the staff is really friendly. A bit on the edge of Bispingen, nice and quiet and very cozy. The center is easily accessible on foot. A parking space is always available. We went to the crazy house with the kids and took funny photos. What I liked best, when you open the window, it smelled like pine needles. The breakfast buffet was large with everything that goes with it, including a glass of champagne. Many types of coffee, tea and juice.

Carina - HolidayCheck

Have a wonderful 3 days vacation here. The super champagne breakfast was very extensive and delicious. The rooms are clean and in good condition. Flat screen TV, radio and a Tassimo coffee machine are available. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. We will recommend it again. Thanks again for the beautiful days.

Bernd Kimmig - Google

The staff are all very friendly and helpful. The gastronomy is varied so that everyone can find something on the menu. The breakfast buffet is very rich, regional and of high quality. Finally, it should be mentioned that the hygiene concept was implemented very well. We can definitely recommend the hotel if you want to treat yourself to a little break.

Frau B. - Kurzurlaub.de

Staff friendly, good service, good food, great breakfast buffet.

Stefanie - booking.com

As a business traveler I have 4 nights a week in various hotels. What was offered here is indescribable. Nice personel. Big, bright and clean rooms. Bathroom with window. Flawlessly functioning technology. Fed up with parking. A very recommendable kitchen. Breakfast buffet like for kings. Huge selection. Everything fresh and tasty. Real service is offered here. For so much feel-good atmosphere, the price is a laughing stock. I will spend many more nights there in the future. Many thanks to the Bockelmanns.

Michael Tarp - Facebook

We, two adults with a dog, spent a few days in one of the apartments with breakfast in the hotel. Very nice and competent staff, rich breakfast, a well-stocked menu, very delicious fresh food, regional cuisine. All rooms very clean. Team and owner friendly and accommodating. We will definitely be back and thank you very much.

Petra Dombrowski - Facebook

A wonderful family hotel with a super friendly team. We, two adults with two dogs, spent a few days here. Tasty rich breakfast :) We enjoyed the rural location in the heath. Good basis for excursions and hikes. We will definitely be back <3 and thank you very much.

Gisela Stomberg - Facebook

Excellent regional cuisine, varied breakfast.

Klaus- - booking.com

The hotel offers great service, rich breakfast buffet, very good food. It's in a quiet area.

Siri - HolidayCheck

Found it to be more than 3 stars, pleasant. If it happens we'll come back. We were only there for one night in transit. Great breakfast. Family business, to be recommended. Dog is also allowed.

 

Tina - HolidayCheck

Nice hotel for a little break. We booked the hotel as part of an active vacation. We were in the ski hall and in the swimming paradise of the center park. The location is ideal for this - if you don't want to stay overnight in the center park.

mka - HolidayCheck

On our north tour through Germany we also stopped in the beautiful Lüneburg Heath. The hotel is in a quiet location, a little on the edge of the village. The staff was very nice, the hotel was clean and well-kept, the room was quite spacious and even equipped with a Tassimo coffee machine, the breakfast was tasty and plentiful, and our chosen dinner was delicious. (On the first day we opted for the Matjes and were thrilled ... prepared differently than we know, but very tasty!) All in all, a great start to the holiday! We liked it here very much!

hexenweibel - tripadvisor

Excellent location and very friendly reception. Despite all the Corona difficulties, we were well looked after for breakfast. The house is not the newest and the equipment is therefore not extremely modern, but everything worked and was clean. The bed very comfortable. All in all a very good experience. Thank you.

Daniel - Expedia

Quiet location, very good food, service and staff always nice and helpful. We were there for 1 week with half board. Great location, all atractions easily accessible.
Kerstin & Ingo from Saspow.

 

Ingo - HolidayCheck
picture

Bockelmanns BierHaus

Enjoy the culinary variety of regional cuisine in our cozy and traditional restaurant.

Bockelmanns BierHaus
Bockelmanns BierHaus
Bockelmanns BierHaus
Bockelmanns BierHaus
Bockelmanns BierHaus
Bockelmanns BierHaus
picture

Bockelmanns BierGarten

The special rustic experience. In our beer garden you can meet for entertaining get-togethers and hearty celebrations.

Bockelmanns BierGarten
Bockelmanns BierGarten
The digital companion for your stay

The digital companion for your stay

picture

Tips for your perfect holiday in the Lüneburg Heath!

Intense experiences enrich your vacation in the Lüneburg Heath and ensure unforgettable memories. An abundance of attractions, cultural highlights, beautiful villages and towns as well as the Lüneburg Heath Nature Park exert its irresistible charm.

In the heart of the Lüneburg Heath

Our central location makes it easy for you to experience the diverse range on offer on the Lüneburg Heath.

picture
see on the map

In order to provide services at the highest level, the Website uses cookies saved in the browser's memory . Detailed information on the purpose of their use and the possibility to change cookie settings can be found in the Privacy Policy.
By clicking ACCEPT ALL, you agree to the use of technologies such as cookies and to the processing of your personal data collected on the Internet, such as IP addresses and cookie IDs, for marketing purposes(including automatically matching ads to your interests and measuring their performance) by Heidehotel Bockelmann Hotel und Restaurant, Nöllestraße 18, 29646, Bispingen . You can change cookie settings in the settings.

Manage privacy settings
Cookies necessary for the operation of the website

Cookies necessary for the operation of the services available on the website, enabling the viewing of offers, making reservations, supporting security mechanisms, among others: authentication of users and detection of abuse.

Analytical cookies

Cookies allow the collection of information about the user's use of the website to optimize its functioning and to adapt to the user's expectations.

Marketing cookies

Cookies allow the display of marketing content tailored to user's preferences, and the sending of notifications about marketing offers corresponding to their interests, including product information as well as information about services provided by the website administrator and third parties.

Your preferences have not yet been saved

Heidehotel Bockelmann, Bispingen
Heidehotel Bockelmann, Bispingen
Ankunft 16 Jan
Abreise 17 Jan

Hotel in Bispingen Lüneburger Heide

Angebote

Für Ihren entspannten oder erlebnisreichen Aufenthalt in Bispingen haben wir attraktive Pakete für Sie geschnürt.

Bild
Bild

Prämiertes Sekt-Frühstücksbuffet

Im Heidehotel Bockelmann beginnt der Tag mit einem reichhaltigen Sekt-Frühstücksbuffet, das wirklich keine Wünsche offen lässt.

Prämiertes Sekt-Frühstücksbuffet
Prämiertes Sekt-Frühstücksbuffet
Prämiertes Sekt-Frühstücksbuffet
Prämiertes Sekt-Frühstücksbuffet
Prämiertes Sekt-Frühstücksbuffet
Prämiertes Sekt-Frühstücksbuffet
Prämiertes Sekt-Frühstücksbuffet

Bewertungen

Seit 2012, wurde unser Heidehotel jedes Jahr als sehr gut bewertetes Hotel zur "HolidayCheck Quality Selection" gewählt. Wir möchten uns an dieser Stelle ganz herzlich bei allen unseren treuen Gästen für die guten Bewertungen bedanken und versprechen Ihnen, dass wir auch in Zukunft in Servicequalität und Ausstattung investieren werden.

Mehr Bewertungen
Bild

Geräumige Zimmer und das Frühstück ist super. Kleiner Bereich wo man auch draußen sitzen und essen kann. Aber das Personal ist echt freundlich. Ein bisschen am Rand von Bispingen gelegen, schön ruhig und total gemütlich. Das Zentrum ist zu Fuß gut erreichbar. Ein Parkplatz ist immer vorhanden. Wir waren mit den Kindern im verrückten Haus und haben lustige Fotos gemacht. Was mir am besten gefallen hat, wenn man das Fenster öffnet, hat es so richtig schön nach Tannnadeln gerochen. Das Frühstücksbüffet war groß mit allem was dazu gehört, einschließlich einem Gläschen Sekt. Viele Sorten Kaffee, Tee und Saft.

Carina - HolidayCheck

Haben hier einen herrlichen 3 Tage Urlaub verbracht. Das super Sektfrühstückt war sehr umfangreich und lecker. Die Zimmer sind sauber und in einem guten Zustand. Flachbildfernseher, Radio und eine Kaffeemaschine Tassimo sind vorhanden. Das Personal ist ausgesprochen freundlich und zuvorkommend. Wir  werden wieder kommen es weiter empfehlen. Nochmal vielen dank für die schönen Tage.

Bernd Kimmig - Google

Die Mitarbeiter sind alle sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Gastronomie ist abwechslungsreich, so dass jeder etwas auf der Speisekarte finden kann. Das Frühstücksbuffett ist sehr reichhaltig, regional und qualitativ hochwertig. Abschließend ist noch zu erwähnen, dass das Hygienekonzept super umgesetzt wurde. Wir können das Hotel auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen, wenn man sich eine kleine Auszeit gönnen möchte.

Frau B. - Kurzurlaub.de

Personal freundlich, guter Service, gutes Essen, super Frühstücksbuffett.

Stefanie - booking.com

Als Geschäftsreisenser habe ich 4 Übernachtungen pro Woche in Verschiedenen Hotels. Was hier geboten wurde ist unbeschreiblich. Nettes Personal. Große, helle und saubere Zimmer. Bad mit Fenster. Einwandfrei funktionierende Technik. Parkplatz satt. Eine sehr empfehlenswerte Küche. Frühstücksbuffet wie für Könige. Riesen Auswahl. Alles frisch und lecker. Hier wird gelebter Service geboten. Für so viel Wohlfühlambiente ist der Preis eine Lachnummer. Ich werde dort noch viele Nächte verbringen in Zukunft. Ganz lieben Dank an die Bockelmanns.

Michael Tarp - Facebook

Wir, zwei Erwachsene mit Hund, haben ein paar Tage in einer der FW verbracht mit Frühstück im Hotel. Sehr nettes und kompetentes Personal, reichhaltiges Frühstück, eine gut bestückte Speisekarte, sehr leckeres frisches Essen, regionale Küche dabei. Alle Räumlichkeiten sehr sauber. Team und Eigentümer freundlich und zuvorkommend. Wir kommen gewiss wieder und vielen vielen Dank.

Petra Dombrowski - Facebook

Ein wunderschönes familiäres Hotel mit super freundlichem Team. Wir, zwei Erwachsene mit zwei Hunden, haben ein paar Tage hier verbracht .Geschmackvolles reichhaltiges Frühstück :) Die ländliche Lage in der Heide haben wir genossen. Gute Basis für Ausflüge und Wanderungen. Wir kommen ganz gewiss wieder <3 und vielen vielen Dank.

Gisela Stomberg - Facebook

Hervorragende regionale Küche, abwechslungsreiches Frühstück.

Klaus- - booking.com

Das Hotel bietet einen super Service, reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet, sehr gutes Essen. Es liegt in einer ruhigen Gegend.

Siri - HolidayCheck

Empfand es als mehr als 3 Sterne, angenehm. Wenn es sich ergibt, kommen wir wieder. Wir waren nur auf der Durchreise für eine Nacht dort. Tolles Frühstück. Familienbetrieb, zu empfehlen. Hund ist auch erlaubt.

 

Tina - HolidayCheck

Schönes Hotel für eine kleine Auszeit. Wir haben das Hotel im Rahmen eines Aktivurlaubs gebucht. Wir waren in der Skihalle sowie im Badeparadies des Centerparks. Dafür eignet sich die Lage hervorragend - wenn man nicht direkt im Centerpark übernachten möchte.

mka - HolidayCheck

Auf unserer Nordtour durch Deutschland machten wir auch in der schönen Lüneburger Heide halt. Das Hotel ist ruhig gelegen, etwas am Rande des Ortes. Das Personal war sehr nett, das Hotel sauber und gepflegt, das Zimmer recht geräumig und sogar mit einer Tassimo Kaffeemaschine ausgestattet, das Frühstück schmackhaft und reichlich und auch unser gewähltes Abendessen war lecker. ( Wir hatten uns am ersten Tag für den Matjes entschieden und waren begeistert...anders zubereitet, als wir das kennen, aber sehr schmackhaft!) Alles in allem ein gelungener Start in den Urlaub! Uns hat es hier sehr gut gefallen!

hexenweibel - tripadvisor

1a Lage und sehr freundlicher Empfang. Trotz aller Corona Schwierigkeiten wurden wir zum Frühstück bestens versorgt. Das Haus ist nicht das neueste und die Ausstattung daher nicht extrem modern, aber alles hat funktioniert und war sauber. Das Bett sehr bequem. Alles in allem ein sehr gutes Erlebnis. Danke.

Daniel - Expedia

Ruhige Lage, sehr gutes Essen, Bedienung und Personal immer nett und hilfsbereit. Wir waren 1 Woche mit HP vor Ort. Tolle Lage, alle Atrakionen gut erreichbar.
Kerstin & Ingo aus Saspow.

 

Ingo - HolidayCheck
Bild

Bockelmanns BierHaus

Genießen Sie in unserem gemütlichen und traditionsreichen Restaurant die kulinarische Vielfalt der regionalen Küche.

Bockelmanns BierHaus
Bockelmanns BierHaus
Bockelmanns BierHaus
Bockelmanns BierHaus
Bockelmanns BierHaus
Bockelmanns BierHaus
Bild

Bockelmanns BierGarten

Das besondere rustikale Erlebnis. In unserem Biergarten trifft man sich zum unterhaltsamen Beisammensein und für zünftige Feiern.

Bockelmanns BierGarten
Bockelmanns BierGarten
Der digitale Begleiter für Ihren Aufenthalt in Bispingen

Der digitale Begleiter für Ihren Aufenthalt in Bispingen

digitaler Gäste-Service

Bild

Tipps für Ihren perfekten Urlaub in der Lüneburger Heide!

Intensive Erlebnisse bereichern Ihren Urlaub in der Lüneburger Heide und sorgen für unvergessliche Erinnerungen. Eine Fülle an Attraktionen, kulturelle Höhepunkte, wunderschöne Dörfer und Städte sowie der Naturpark Lüneburger Heide üben ihren unwiderstehlichen Reiz aus.

Im Herzen der Lüneburger Heide

Unsere zentrale Lage macht es Ihnen leicht, das vielfältige Angebot der Lüneburger Heide zu erleben.

Bild
schau auf die Karte

Um Dienste auf höchstem Niveau bereitzustellen, verwendet die Website Cookies, die im Browser gespeichert werden. Detaillierte Informationen zum Verwendungszweck und zur Möglichkeit, Cookie-Einstellungen zu ändern, befinden sich in den Datenschutzbestimmungen. Wenn Sie auf ALLE AKZEPTIEREN klicken, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Technologien wie Cookies und der Verarbeitung Ihrer im Internet gesammelten persönlichen Daten wie IP-Adressen und Cookie-IDs durch [Heidehotel Bockelmann Hotel und Restaurant, Nöllestraße 18, 29646, Bispingen] für Marketingzwecke zu (einschließlich automatisches Anpassen der Werbung an Ihre Interessen und die Vermessung deren Effektivität). Sie können die Cookie-Einstellungen in den Einstellungen ändern.

Datenschutzeinstellungen verwalten
Cookies, die erforderlich sind, damit die Website funktioniert

Cookies, die für den Betrieb der auf der Website verfügbaren Dienste erforderlich sind, und das Durchsuchen von Angeboten, das Vornehmen von Reservierungen und das Unterstützen von Sicherheitsmechanismen ermöglichen, unter anderem: Benutzerauthentifizierung und Erkennung von Missbrauch.

Analytische Cookies

Cookies, die das Sammeln von Informationen über die Art und Weise ermöglichen, wie der Benutzer die Website nutzt, um ihre Funktionsweise zu optimieren und sie an die Erwartungen des Benutzers anzupassen.

Marketing-Cookies

Cookies, mit denen der Benutzer Marketinginhalte anzeigen kann, die auf seine Vorlieben zugeschnitten sind, und welche die Versendung von Benachrichtigungen über Marketingangebote, die seinen Interessen entsprechen, ermöglichen, einschließlich Informationen zu Produkten und Dienstleistungen des Website-Administrators und Dritter.

Ihre Einstellungen wurden noch nicht gespeichert